• Apr 21, 2016

    The rehab staff nurses cnas and Drs were awesome

    Overall Rating

    Source: BirdEye

  • Aug 17, 2016

    My past stay at Marlton was my 4th stay. All the doctors, nurses, are EXCELLENT !!! I WILL NOT ever go to a different rehab facility.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Jul 13, 2016

    I love it

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Jul 11, 2016

    Wish mom could have stayed longer. Her aide, Phil was wonderful. And Harry, nurse was great. Please make sure they get credit for helping moms stay much easier. Thank you, Cheryle Kouser Mom/Margaret Poltash

    Overall Rating

    Source: BirdEye

  • Jul 03, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: UCompareHealthCare

  • Jun 23, 2016

    It was a wonderful place for recovering at. Everyone was wonderful to my family and me. They made sure I felt comfortable about going home. I am still getting nurses and physical therapists at home. I would have never been able to get home with those services without them. My family and I will always be very great full to everyone at Marlton Rehabilitation and Hospital

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Jun 21, 2016

    My Mom was in for rehab after a fall with a cast on one hand with a broken finger; a cast on the other arm for a broken wrist; and a brace on the neck for a fractured neck. From staff doctor to the person cleaning the room each person was professional, polite, and treated my Mom with the utmost respect. Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy were top flight to the point where upon discharge and a home visit from a physical therapist, she was immediately discharged with no need for additional physical therapy. Marlton Rehabilitation Hospital was top flight!!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Jun 16, 2016

    Great experience, everybody are accomodating, from the nurses, cna, therapists, transporters, helpers, food servers and doctors are kind and very informative.

    Overall Rating

    Source: BirdEye

  • Jun 10, 2016

    My stay at Marlon Rehabilitation Hospital was an experience I will not soon forget. The staff was dedicated, knowledgeable, and compassionate. The nurses and assistants were always helpful, and responded with promptness when I needed the attention and were always checking up on me even when i didnt. The inpatient therapeutic instruction, assistance, and sessions were scheduled and followed through without hesitation. The only thing I needed to bring with me was the will to follow their treatment plan so I could reach the goal of regaining my physical independence again. Doctors on staff visit with you daily and follow your progress faithfully, always maintaining an open line of communication with you. Your interdisciplinary team meets like clockwork once a week to share, review, update and re-evaluate the status of your progress, and other issues depending on your needs. Faithfully I received an update of the meetings outcome from the case management social worker on the day of. I was able to tour their outpatient therapeutic area and it is a must on my list as soon as I have reached that step in my treatment. The facility is kept immaculate, and safe, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, the beds are comfy, the food and the portions were satisfying and tasty. Oh, free Wi-Fi, too. I will gladly recommend Marlon Rehabilitation Hospital to anyone that is seeking recovery I didn't choose to be sick, but to get recovery I am so happy I was there. I couldn't have gone to a better place....trust me.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • May 19, 2016

    Everyone at Marlton Rehab was extremely concerned about my wife's well being; from the receptionist and security guards at the entrance to the medical, nursing, therapy and nutrition staffs. This was a terrific experience and my wife is well on her way to a full recovery. Thank you one and all!!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • May 12, 2016

    My mother was treated fantastic by the staff! I was happy with her care and the staff was very helpful in answering our questions.

    Overall Rating

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 18, 2016

    Excellent facility. Staff is extremely courteous and very encouraging. I would highly recommend to anyone needing any type of therapy.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Apr 08, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Mar 23, 2016

    Great place, great care!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Oct 07, 2015

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Jun 29, 2014

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jun 21, 2014

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jun 16, 2014

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • May 08, 2014

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • May 05, 2014

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook